Send in your Query?

Speak to us!

Contact us to know more about our service offerings

+91 709 25 25 222


Our Skills Assessment are as per NSQF-National Skill Qualification Framework and NOS-National Occupation Standards. NSQF (National Skill Qualification Framework) is a quality assurance framework. It organizes qualifications according to a series of levels of knowledge, skill & aptitude. It is an outcomes-based approach. Composed of ten levels, each representing a different level of complexity and knowledge. NOS (National Occupation Standards) is the measurable performance outcomes required from an individual engaged in a particular task. These standards can form the benchmarks for various education and training programs.

We have more than 150 highly qualified assessors who certify Trainees based on their Skill.

Skills Assessment for NCVT Certification under Skill Development Initiative (SDI) based on Accredited by Quality Council of India.

Skill | Courses for Assessments

Empanelled for following Trades for all the States / UTs

  • Banking & Accounting
  • Electronics
  • Garment Making
  • Gems & Jewelry
  • Hospitality
  • Medical & Nursing
  • Soft Skills

The testing criteria cover both theoretical knowledge and practical skills, including, viva test as well. More focus on performance of the actual task. The question paper is for theory, practical, viva, attitude test and safety requirements.

We are committed to:

  • Provide timely, accurate & reliable personnel certification services and continually enhance customer satisfaction;
  • Provide service in an impartial & non-discriminatory manner;
  • Continually improve the effectiveness of various processes and personnel certification services;
  • Upgrade the Management System to ISO / IEC 17024.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the types of Assessments we focus on?
Why should Organisations be keen on Skill Assessments?
What are the Benefits of Green Audits & Certifications?
Why Intris, for Assessment Services?